top of page
Executiv Team

Executive Team

2022 Jenn F - FINAL.jpg

Jennifer Foutch,

RCE, PSA

Association Executive Officer

251-947-3777

jenniferf@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Wendy - FINAL.jpg

Wendy Alley,

CMLX3, RED-B

MLS Executive Officer

251-270-2723

wendy@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Leanne - FINAL.jpg

Leanne Murray,

CPA

Chief Financial Officer

251-270-2722

leanne@baldwinrealtors.com

MLS Support

MLS Support

1.png

Dusti Hafner

MLS Compliance Coordinator

251-270-2725

dusti@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Garet - FINAL.jpg

Garet Ikner, CMLX1, RED-B, AHWD, C2EX

Director of IT and MLS Data

251-270-2777

garet@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Meagan - FINAL.jpg

Meagan Smith, AHWD

MLS Support Specialist

251-270-2779 

meagan@baldwinrealtors.com

Education & Events

Education & Events

2022 Allison - FINAL.jpg

Allison Woodham, RCE

Education Director

251-517-0167

allison@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Jenn B - FINAL.jpg

Jennifer Buxton

Executive Assistant / Events Coordinator

251-262-2727

jennifer@baldwinrealtors.com

2022 Kayla - FINAL.jpg

Kayla Sanders

Marketing & Communication Director

251-270-2747

kayla@baldwinrealtors.com

Member Services

Member Services

tiffany-wooten.jpeg

Tiffany Wooten

Membership Coordinator

251-270-2721

info@baldwinrealtors.com

bottom of page